1 Reply · Latest reply on Jun 19, 2017 12:19 PM by Sachin Namjoshi

    Reverting applications to OOB after upgrade to Helsinki.

      Hello experts,

       

      Is there an easy way to revert project and sdlc/scrum applications to OOB? Client wants to remove all customizations after they upgraded to Helsinki. My take is that I start with looking at upgrade history, and see what's skipped, and apply that. then look at all the configurations to see what was newly created, and what was updated disable new and revert back to OOB on updated. However, seems like a tedious process.

       

      Is it possible to delete the 2 applications and reinstall them? Or is there a process that takes all customizations and reverts them back to OOB? Please advise!