1 Reply · Latest reply on Dec 9, 2017 2:10 PM by Susan Williams

    Why do ESS users have access to work notes in the Connect window when using Follow?

      We just recently activated the Follow feature in our sub-prod instances.  During testing, we discovered that an ESS user has access to Work Notes when they follow a record.  They are able to view and add work notes to the record, even though they don't have access to Work Notes through other methods (viewing the form, for example).

       

      Is that the intended behavior?